Boundary County School District 101 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

2

February 2 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

Groundhog Day

Thursday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

Boundary County School District 101

Lincoln's Birthday

Sunday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

Naples Ski Day

Monday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Tuesday

Boundary County School District 101

Love Teaching Week | February 14-21 | #LOVETEACHING

Tuesday, February 14 - February 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

Happy Valentine's Day!

Tuesday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

Boundary County School District 101

Love Teaching Week | February 14-21 | #LOVETEACHING

Tuesday, February 14 - February 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

PRESIDENTS' DAY & WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY - NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

Boundary County School District 101

MARDI GRAS CARNIVAL

Tuesday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

Boundary County School District 101

PUBLIC SCHOOL WEEK - FEBRUARY 21-25, 2022 | #PUBLICSCHOOLPROUD | #PSW22

Wednesday, February 22 - February 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

PAY DAY - DISTRICT

Wednesday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS - 8th and B Team Basketball Pictures

Wednesday, February 22 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

MIDTERM - GRADE 6-12

Thursday, February 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, February 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Friday

Boundary County School District 101

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT/BUILDING DAY

Friday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING - DISTRICT OFFICE - 6 PM

Monday, February 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Tuesday