Boundary County School District 101 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS WRESTLING: AWAY AT TIMBERLAKE JUNIOR HIGH

Thursday, December 1 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

Boundary County School District 101

NATIONAL SPECIAL EDUCATION DAY!

Friday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

MIDTERM - GRADE 6-12

Thursday, December 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, December 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

Boundary County School District 101

Naples Community Winter Festival

Saturday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

7th grade BCMS Basketball Begins

Monday, December 12 @ 4:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BOARD MEETING - DISTRICT OFFICE - 6 PM

Monday, December 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

View attachments (5)

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

Boundary County School District 101

Executive Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 21 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

View attachments (3)

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday, December 21 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

View attachments (3)

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

PAY DAY - DISTRICT

Thursday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

VACATION - DISTRICT CLOSED

Monday, December 26 - December 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday