Boundary County School District 101 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS CROSS COUNTRY - LIBBY - TBA

Saturday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS 8TH FOOTBALL - AT HOME VS. KELLOGG STORM | START TIME 11:00 AM

Saturday, October 1 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

OCTOBER IS NATIONAL PRINCIPALS MONTH-THANK YOU PRINCIPALS!

Monday, October 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

OCTOBER IS NATIONAL BULLYING PREVENTION MONTH

Monday, October 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

Naples Picture Day!

Monday, October 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Tuesday

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS Volleyball - 8th GRADE AWAY Vs. TIMBERLAKE 3 PM

Tuesday, October 4 @ 4:00 am - 5:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS Volleyball - 7th GRADE AWAY Vs. TIMBERLAKE 3 PM

Tuesday, October 4 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Wednesday

Boundary County School District 101

WORLD TEACHERS' DAY! THANK YOU TEACHERS!

Wednesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

Boundary County School District 101

IN-SERVICE DAY

Friday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

MIDTERM REPORTS - GRADE 6-12

Friday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS Volleyball - 8th GRADE AWAY Vs. LIBBY 10:00 AM-MST

Saturday, October 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS Volleyball - 7th GRADE AWAY Vs. LIBBY 10:00 AM-MST

Saturday, October 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS 7TH FOOTBALL - AWAY GAME VS. LIBBY | START TIME 11:00 AM - MST

Saturday, October 8 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

NATIONAL SCHOOL LUNCH WEEK

Monday, October 10 - October 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

WORLD MENTAL HEALTH DAY

Monday, October 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS Volleyball - 8th GRADE HOME Vs. PRIEST RIVER 4:30 PM

Monday, October 10 @ 4:30 am - 5:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS Volleyball - 7th GRADE HOME Vs. PRIEST RIVER 4:30 PM

Monday, October 10 @ 4:30 am - 5:30 am

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS Volleyball - 7th GRADE HOME Vs. SANDPOINT 4:30 PM

Tuesday, October 11 @ 4:30 am - 5:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS Volleyball - 8th GRADE AWAY Vs. SANDPOINT 3:30 PM

Tuesday, October 11 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Wednesday

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS CROSS COUNTRY - PRIEST RIVER | RANCH CLUB | START TIME 3:30 PM

Wednesday, October 12 @ 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS 8TH FOOTBALL - AWAY GAME VS. KELLOGG STORM | START TIME 6:00 PM

Wednesday, October 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

Naples Elementary Book Fair

Monday, October 17 - October 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

NATIONAL TEEN DRIVER SAFETY WEEK

Monday, October 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BOARD MEETING - DISTRICT OFFICE - 6 PM

Monday, October 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS CROSS COUNTRY - DISTRICTS | START TBA

Wednesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS 7TH FOOTBALL - AT HOME VS. SANDPOINT | START TIME 4:30 PM

Wednesday, October 19 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS 8TH FOOTBALL - AT HOME VS. SANDPOINT | START TIME 6:00 PM

Wednesday, October 19 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

PAY DAY - DISTRICT

Thursday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Friday

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS WRESTLING | 1ST PRACTICE - 4:15 PM

Monday, October 24 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday