Boundary County School District 101 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS CHEERLEADER TRYOUT CLINIC - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM - BCMS CAFETERIA

Tuesday, May 31 - June 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS SPRING BAND & CHOIR CONCERT - JUNE 1st - 7 PM

Wednesday, June 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Friday

Boundary County School District 101

BUILDING DAY - ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Friday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Saturday

Boundary County School District 101

BFHS GRADUATION - TBA

Saturday, June 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

Reality Town

Monday, June 6 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

June 7 Tuesday

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS - TALENT SHOW

Tuesday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS CHEERLEADER PARENT MEETING-JUNE 7, 5:30 PM-BCMS CAFETERIA

Tuesday, June 7 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Wednesday

Boundary County School District 101

BCSD No. 101 - Retirement Party - MS Library

Wednesday, June 8 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, June 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

8TH GRADE PROMOTION - 4 PM - BOUNDARY COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL

Thursday, June 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL GRADE K-12

Thursday, June 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Friday

Boundary County School District 101

END OF QUARTER 4

Friday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BUILDING DAY - HIGH SCHOOL/MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

Friday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

14

June 14 Tuesday

Boundary County School District 101

2022-2023 Suggested School Supplies List

Tuesday, June 14 - September 6 Multi-Day Event

View attachments (2)

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Wednesday

16

June 16 Thursday

17

June 17 Friday

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

Boundary County School District 101

2022-2023 Suggested School Supplies List

Tuesday, June 14 - September 6 Multi-Day Event

View attachments (2)

Add event to my calendar

20

June 20 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

Outdoor Summer Soccer League - Open to ages 12+

Monday, June 20 @ 6:30 pm - Monday, July 25 @ 7:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BOARD MEETING - DISTRICT OFFICE - 6 PM

Monday, June 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

Boundary County School District 101

PAYDAY - DISTRICT EMPLOYEES

Wednesday, June 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

Boundary County School District 101

Outdoor Summer Soccer League - Open to ages 12+

Monday, June 20 @ 6:30 pm - Monday, July 25 @ 7:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

2022-2023 Suggested School Supplies List

Tuesday, June 14 - September 6 Multi-Day Event

View attachments (2)

Add event to my calendar

27

June 27 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

BFHS VOLLEYBALL CAMP - JUNE 27-30 - WATCH FOR POSTED SCHEDULE

Monday, June 27 - June 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday