Boundary County School District 101 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2021 Nov 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Monday

2

November 2 Tuesday

3

November 3 Wednesday

4

November 4 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

END OF QUARTER 1

Thursday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Friday

Boundary County School District 101

BUILDING DAY (K-12)

Friday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Saturday

7

November 7 Sunday

8

November 8 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES (ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS)

Monday, November 8 - November 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES (MIDDLE SCHOOL/HIGH SCHOOL)

Monday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Tuesday

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS WRESTLING: away vs. River City Middle School

Tuesday, November 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Wednesday

Boundary County School District 101

PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES (MIDDLE SCHOOL/HIGH SCHOOL)

Wednesday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS WRESTLING: Away vs. Kellogg Middle School

Thursday, November 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Friday

13

November 13 Saturday

14

November 14 Sunday

15

November 15 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

BOARD MEETING - 6 PM - DISTRICT OFFICE

Monday, November 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

11 - AGENDA - NOVEMBER 15, 2021 - REG MTG.pdf

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Tuesday

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS WRESTLING: HOME vs. Kellogg/Timberlake/Priest River

Tuesday, November 16 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Wednesday

Boundary County School District 101

ISBA Annual Convention 2021 - Boise Centre

Wednesday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Thursday

Boundary County School District 101

BADGER THURSDAY - WEAR BADGER GEAR

Thursday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

ISBA Annual Convention 2021 - Boise Centre

Thursday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

BCMS WRESTLING: Away vs. Priest River

Thursday, November 18 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Friday

Boundary County School District 101

ISBA Annual Convention 2021 - Boise Centre

Friday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Saturday

21

November 21 Sunday

22

November 22 Monday

23

November 23 Tuesday

24

November 24 Wednesday

25

November 25 Thursday

26

November 26 Friday

27

November 27 Saturday

28

November 28 Sunday

29

November 29 Monday

30

November 30 Tuesday