Boundary County School District 101 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

6

August 6 Friday

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

Boundary County School District 101

BFHS CROSS COUNTRY - IHSAA NO CONTACT PERIOD

Monday, August 2 - August 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

August 9 Monday

Boundary County School District 101

TBA-GIRLS SOCCER - FIRST PRACTICE - BFHS

Monday, August 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

TBA-BOYS SOCCER - FIRST PRACTICE - BFHS

Monday, August 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

TBA-BFHS BOYS FOOTBALL - FIRST PRACTICE - BFHS

Monday, August 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Boundary County School District 101

TBA-BFHS CROSS-COUNTRY - FIRST PRACTICE - BFHS

Monday, August 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
14

August 14 Saturday

Boundary County School District 101

BFHS FOOTBALL: PRACTICE 8 AM - 10 AM

Saturday, August 14 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Football 2021.pdf

Add event to my calendar

15

August 15 Sunday

Boundary County School District 101

BFHS CROSS COUNTRY - MORNING PRACTICE: 7:30 AM BFHS STUDENT PARKING LOT UNTIL AUGUST 30TH

Tuesday, August 10 @ 7:30 am - Friday, August 27 @ 8:30 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

August 21 Saturday

Boundary County School District 101

BFHS CROSS COUNTRY - YEA 2 MILE JAMBOREE: FIRST RACE 8:30 AM

Saturday, August 21 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

28

August 28 Saturday